Grand Mir Hotel, Tachkent



Restaurants et Bars

Restaurant " Sultan "
Au rez-de-chaussée de l’hôtel « Grand Mir » tous les jours dès 7h du matin à 11h du soir le restaurant vous propose un grand choix des plats au petit déjeuner, au déjeuner et au dîner, ainsi que des mets sucrés à l’heure du thé. Au menu des plats les plus variés figure la cuisine turque et italienne. La musique vous aidera à vous détendre et créera une agréable atmosphère. Les meilleurs cuisiniers de Turquie seront contents de vous proposer les mets les plus délicats et un grand choix de pizzas turques.


Restaurant " Harem "

Au septième étage de l’hôtel, à la belle étoile du restaurant « Harem » s’ouvre une magnifique vue sur la capitale. Joliment décoré dans le style européen, au rythme du jazz, le restaurant propose toutes sortes de barbecue avec un grand choix des boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées. Le restaurant « Harem » est ouvert tous les jours de 19 :00 à 02 :00.


Bar " Pacha "

Au rez-de-chaussée de l'hôtel se situe le bar « Pacha ». C'est un endroit parfait pour les rendez-vous d'affaire, les dîners à la chandelle ou les soirées entre amis. On vous y proposera parmi d'autres boisons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées un immense choix de bière locale, russe et européenne, de vins locaux et importés. En plus vous pourrez essayer le café Turc. Le bar travaille 24 heures 24, 7 jours sur 7.


:: Accueil :: Réservation :: Chambres et Prix :: Rencontres et Événements :: Restaurants et Bars :: Fitness et Spa :: Concierge :: Localisation :: Contacts ::
:: Ouzbékistan :: Tachkent ::

 
Hôtel Grand Mir, rue de Mirobod, 2, Tachkent, Ouzbékistan
Téléphone: +998 (71) 150 30 20
2017

Grand Mir Hotel, Tashkent



Tashkent: Restaurants and Bars

Restaurant Sultan
Located on the 1st floor of Grand Mir Hotel in Tashkent, restaurant is open daily from 7:00 a.m. till 11:00 p.m. The restaurant serves a wide range of meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinners and pastries for tea breaks. The menu of the restaurant offers variety of international meals including Italian and Turkish. Life music provides a relaxing and romantic atmosphere. The best cooks from Turkey, will be happy to offer you exquisite dishes and variety of pizzas. Business lunches with varying menu are offered daily.


Restaurant Harem

Enjoy a great view of the Tashkent, the Capital, from the restaurant "Harem" on the open balcony of the 8th floor of the Hotel. Decorated in western style, the restaurant offers live Jazz music, wide variety of barbecues, soft and alcoholic beverages. Move into the indoor Bar of the restaurant to enjoy after dinner drinks, if you feel that outside is too hot for you and your friends. Working hours: from 19:00 till 02:00, everyday.


Bar Pasha

Bar Pasha is located in the lobby of the hotel. It is cozy and convenient place for relaxation or spending time with your friends enjoying a large choice of local, Russian, and European beers. The bar offers a wide choice of alcoholic and soft drinks of local and foreign production. At the Pasha Bar you may try Turkish coffee and drinks. Working hours: 24/7.

Tashkent restaurants


:: Home :: Reservations :: Rooms & Rates :: Meetings & Events :: Restaurants & Bars :: Fitness & Spa :: Concierge :: Location :: Contact Us ::
:: Uzbekistan :: Tashkent :: Uzbekistan tours ::

 
Grand Mir Hotel, 2 Mirobod Street, Tashkent, 100031, Uzbekistan
Phone:+998 (71) 150 30 20 (9.00 - 18.00)
© 2017