Гостиница Гранд Мир, Ташкент



Узбекистан


Биби Ханум, Самарканд

Узбекистан сегодня является не только страной Центральной Азии, прославленная изобилием солнечных дней, а это полная историческая цивилизация, представленная мировому сообществу множеством драгоценных открытий. Это страна где под голубыми куполами Мадрасы, проводились выдающийся исследования, где под жарким солнцем пустыни проходили длинные цепи караванов провозивших с собой культуру и искусство со всего мира.

Просто попробуйте представить изумительную конструкцию из кирпичей, внутри которой вы сможете увидеть тончайшую фреску и цветные орнаменты на стенах, которым несколько тысяч лет. Вам покажется что время остановилось, и что прошлое в одно мгновение слилось с настоящим, и вы как одинокий странник блуждаете годами по многим городам, и вот наконец то нашли нечто, что искали многие годы – это мир и спокойствие, чувство слияния с миром и с самой гармонией. Что же скрывается за этими стенами, какие удивительные легенды они хранят в себе, и какие страсти прошли эти прочные крепости.

Атмосфера Самарканда – жемчужины Узбекистана, пробуждает сердце и фантазию. Становясь на землю Самарканда и услышав громкие звуки Карная (Узбекская дудка), вы окунетесь в другое измерение, где хронология начинается множеством веков назад. Здесь праздники проводят как свадебные церемонии, а свадьбы как большие банкеты, с песнями, танцами и весельем всех гостей.


Шердор, Самарканд

Вы будите изумлены и тронуты великолепием, роскошью орнаментов на потолках и невыразимой красотой арок не только дворцов, но и простых домов. Это искусство мастеров, которые сумели осуществить даже самые фантастические свои идеи. Это шедевры художников, которые усердно трудились и в точности сотворили наше легенду.

Вы почувствуете нечто необычное посетив обсерваторию великого ученого, уважаемого сына нации, Мирза Улугбека, чьи работы были посвящены исчислению продолжительности дней, месяцев, и лет, которые и в эти дни не могут быть вычислены при помощи самых современных устройств. Удивительное чувство охватывает вас когда смотрите на обсерваторию, кажется будто сам ученный окруженный своими учениками, усердно работает над картой, чтобы его работа давала свои плоды и помогла человечеству в будущем.

Плеяды ученых мировой значимости были воспитаны дарами Узбекской земли. Цепочка великих людей также длина как и сама история. Один из ученых – физик Авиценна, представившей миру методы излечения, природными дарами. Другой это математик Аль-Хоразмий, основатель современной алгебры.


Шахи Зинда, Самарканд

Глаза Бируни, великого сына Узбекской земли, уставленные на великий небесный свод, представили миру множество неизвестных звезд и континентов. Шагая по улицам солнечного Хорезма, вы ощутите его взгляд направленный в небо, взгляд ученого жаждущего понять и изучить нечто новое, для воодушевления с неизвестными секретами пространства.

Узбекистан - страна с великой историей, что формирует у нынешнего поколения чувство гордости за великие заслуги своих предшественников. Сердце каждого гражданина Узбекистана спокойно и осторожно горит любовью к родине. Что представляет собой любовь к Богу, любовь к человеку и заботу о природе, которые объединены вместе.

Основы и традиции гостеприимства Узбекистана развиваются годами. С ранних времен, люди искусства, ученные и торговцы нашли уют и защиту на плодородной земле Узбекистана. Здесь к каждому гостю и посетителю относятся с вежливостью и уважением. Поэтому, с незапамятных времен, традиция гостеприимства и дружелюбия только развивается, и передается от предков следующему поколению, от отцов к детям. Основной характерной чертой Узбекской семьи считается гостеприимство и традиционное уважение к старшим.

Узбекистан удивляет всех своими естественными контрастами: однотонными серыми пустынями – и снежными сугробами в горах; глубокими и большими реками и весьма сухими местами куда вода попадает очень редко. Комбинация климатических зон, таких как – ледники, жаркие пустыни, безграничные степи и цветущие долины, предгорные места и необыкновенные высоты – создают уникальную палитру земного рельефа республики и множество возможностей для развития туризма, практически в любое время года.

Узбекистан со своим уникальным архитектурным наследием, изобилием памятников истории и культуры привлекает туристов со всего мира. В Узбекистане насчитывается более 4 тысяч памятников. Знаменитыми городами-памятниками являются Самарканд, Бухара, Хива, Шахрисабз, Коканд, Термез и другие. На окраинах Хивы находятся всем известные исторически-архитектурные места, у побережья Амударьи, древняя крепость Топраккала, Каваткала и множество других. Все музеи находятся под открытым небом.

И все это с традиционным узбекским гостеприимством и добротой, пробуждает интерес к Узбекистану не только политиков, бизнесменов и различных экспертов, но и простых людей зарубежных стран. Здесь каждая частица, земли насыщена историей, историей великого прошлого.

Туры в Узбекистане - информация о турах в Узбекистане.


:: Главная :: Бронирование :: Номера и Цены :: Конференции и Банкеты :: Рестораны и Бары :: Фитнес и Спа :: Консьерж :: Расположение :: Контакты ::
:: Узбекистан :: Ташкент ::

 
Гостиница Гранд Мир, Ул. Миробод 2, Ташкент, Узбекистан
Телефон: (998-71) 150 3020 (9.00 - 18.00)
© 2017

Grand Mir Hotel, Tashkent



Uzbekistan

Samarkand, Uzbekistan
Bibi Khanum, Samarkand

Uzbekistan today - is not simply the country of the Central Asia, glorified by an abundance of the sunny days, it is the whole historical civilization, which has presented to the world community many the most valuable discoveries. it’s the country, where under blue domes of Madrasahs, extraordinary researches had been conducted, on the hottest deserts of which the whole chains of the caravans had passed carrying culture and art from all over the world.

Just imagine amazing brick constructions inside which you can see the superfine mural and a colorful ornament on the walls - which, to all this, are already some thousand years old. You will have a feeling, that the time has stopped, that the past has merged in one dance with present, that you are a lonely Dervish, who has been wandering many years in many cities, and, at last, who found now something, that he has been searching for many years – it is peace and composure, feeling of a unification with the world and harmony in himself. What had these walls hidden, what wonderful legends have they stored and, what passions had passed in these proof fortresses?!

The atmosphere of Samarkand - the pearl of Uzbekistan, excites hearts and imagination. Having stepped on the Samarkand ground and, having heard vociferous sounds Karnay (Uzbek fife), you will plunge into another measurement, where chronology begins from many centuries back. Here, holidays have scope of weddings, and weddings are celebrated as a huge banquet, with songs, dances and fun of all visitors.

Samarkand, Uzbekistan
Sherdor, Samarkand

You will be amazed and affected by splendor, magnificence of ceiling ornament and inexpressible beauty of arches of not only huge palaces, but also simple dwellings. This is the art of masters, who has skillfully realized even the most fantastic plans. This is the masterpiece of artists, who has laboriously and precisely created own miracle.

You will feel something extraordinary visiting the observatory of the great scientist, the dear son of the native, Mirzo Ulugbek, whose works were dedicated to calculations of duration of days, months and years, which can’t today be carried out even with the most super modern devices. The surprising feeling covers when you look at the observatory, it seems like the scientist himself over the map laboriously works with his pupils, so that his works will yield its fruits, and in the future would help all mankind.

The Pleiades of scientists of world significance was reared by gifts Uzbek land. The chain of great figures of the past is long as a history itself. The one is scientist - physician Avitsenna, who introduced to the world methods of healing, gifted by the nature. Another is mathematician Al-Horazmi, who is the founder of modern algebra.

Samarkand, Uzbekistan
Shakhi Zinde, Samarkand

Eyes of Beruni, the great son of the Uzbek land, fixed upon mighty firmament, have introduces to the world many unknown stars and continents. Walking on streets of sunny Khoresm, you feel his look directed towards the sky, the glance of the scientist thirsting to understand and learn something new, to be inspired with novel secrets of space.

Uzbekistan is ancient civilization, which causes a feeling of pride at present descendants of great people of the past. The heart of each citizen of Uzbekistan silently and gently flares up with love to his country. That’s the love of God, the love person and the care of Mother Nature, which are merged together.

Basis and traditions of hospitable Uzbekistan has been developing for ages. From the earliest times, arts men, scientists and trades people had found shelter and protection on the fertile ground of Uzbekistan. Here, each guest and visitor is treated with respect and affably. Why, from time immemorial, the tradition of hospitality and friendliness has developed, and it is transferred by ancestors from generation to generation, from the father to the son. The basic feature of character of the Uzbek family is hospitality and traditionally respectful esteem to the elders.

Uzbekistan amazes everyone with its natural contrasts: monotonous grey deserts - and high snow -covered mountains; the deep and full rivers - and extremely waterless spaces. A combination of climatic zones - glaciers and hot deserts, boundless steppes and blossoming valleys, foothill areas and transcendental heights - creates a unique palette of a landscape of republic and many opportunities for tourism, practically, at any season.

Uzbekistan, with its unique heritage of architecture, with an abundance of unique monuments of a history and culture attracts tourists from all over the world. There are over 4 thousand monuments of architecture in Uzbekistan. The well-known cities – monuments are Samarkand, Bukhara, Khiva, Shahrisabz, Kokand, Termez and many others. In the suburb of Hiva, there is a well-known historical-architectural city - reserve, at the coast of Amu Darya, the ancient fortresses Tuproqqala, Qavatqala and the others are located. All of them are as if museums in the open-air.

And all this with traditional Uzbek hospitality and openness, wakens interest to Uzbekistan of not only the politicians, businessmen and experts, but also the interest of ordinary population of foreign countries. Here, each slice of the ground is impregnated with a history, a history of great past.

Central Asia Travel Guide - Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan and Tajikistan


:: Home :: Reservations :: Rooms & Rates :: Meetings & Events :: Restaurants & Bars :: Fitness & Spa :: Concierge :: Location :: Contact Us ::
:: Uzbekistan :: Tashkent :: Uzbekistan tours ::

 
Grand Mir Hotel, 2 Mirobod Street, Tashkent, 100031, Uzbekistan
Phone:+998 (71) 150 30 20 (9.00 - 18.00)
© 2017